Tags

, , ,

I am James and I own Big Boss Reptiles. We have been doing some reconstruction to get back selling reptiles after we had to legally change business name. I have a degree in marketing and an unnamed company got made that I out marketed them.

I have been breeding snakes since 2004. I started off in the ball pythons and actually paid my way and my exwife’s way through college and also paid our cars off. During the beginning of the Lacey Act I was told all pythons, even ball pythons would be illegal. I sold off all of my ball pythons and moved to Tennessee for other opportunities. After I moved up to Tennessee I married a woman who loved animals and we started working with reptiles. We opened up a website and started with ball pythons at first but we eventually moved them all and started  working with Carpet Pythons which have always been my favorite snakes. We have been doing well with them and growing our business. We have had a few set backs but still doing good. We now have black bloods, blue tongue skinks, crested geckos, gargoyle geckos, and looking to add more.

This blog will also serve as a way for others to read my hybrid reports. I have been fascinated with any and all hybrid animals of all kinds. My research focuses on hybrid pythons and I am doing it solely for the research. Everything will be free to read and my goal is to only sell the off spring low since they are not pure breeds, but we may hold on to them for further work.

I have a normal job so I may not post daily but I am sure to keep everyone updated as much as I can